Reviews

Read Real Reviews of Renewal by Andersen of Long Island, NY

Read Reviews (112)
(
4.86/5
) based on
112
reviews.

by Barbara S on Nov 28 2016 16:21

Very impressed with product! Installers were courteous, very thorough and top grade. They were such wonderful workers.
 
 
 
 
 

by Veronica L on Nov 23 2016 16:59

Excellent job! I admire their professionalism. Good work, they really did an excellent job. I'm very happy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim H on Nov 14 2016 16:13

Very good, amazed, thrilled about the cleanup. Oscar and his team were excellent. The were very professional, communicated well with everything they were doing... Windows look great
 
 
 
 
 

by Walter B on Nov 14 2016 16:02

Good, beautiful! Environmentally changing already... it really surprised me already that there is such a change in temperature in the house. Normally we used to have to blast the heat - so I'm very happy!
 
 
 
 
 

by Angelo C on Oct 26 2016 20:01

Great! I can't believe it! So very professional and quality windows!
 
 
 
 
 

by Brian K. on Oct 26 2016 15:46

I had some service work done by the Renewal team. Team Chris arrived on time and was done within the time they projected. The weather was nasty and they left not a spec of dirt in my home. Team Chris was 100% professional in everyway. They are the face of the company and they performed flawlessly. Great job Chris!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Raoul B on Oct 17 2016 16:03

Went very very well, they did a fantastic job. I'll be calling the salesman again soon for more windows!
 
 
 
 
 

by Debra D on Oct 12 2016 16:03

Amazing! Not only do we just LOVE the new windows but the service was incredible! Our three workers --Edward, William, and Alejandro -- were so nice, polite and excellent workers. Our home is as clean as it was before they got here. They covered everything in plastic before starting and cleaned everything up before leaving.  They even vacuumed!  They took all the old windows with them and even cleaned up the yard.  It doesn't even look as though we had any work done.  WE LOVE THE WINDOWS!  They are so worth the price! We are definitely going to call them again to do the upstairs windows next.
 
 
 
 
 

by Elaine C on Oct 12 2016 16:00

They worked so hard and everything looks amazing. They are excellent. I'm very happy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Shirley W on Oct 12 2016 15:42

Wonderful experience. Very competant workers.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou
It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponShare on LinkedInDigg thisShare on TumblrPin on PinterestBuffer this pageFlattr the authorShare on RedditEmail this to someone