Reviews

Read Real Reviews of Renewal by Andersen of Long Island, NY

Read Reviews (116)
(
4.85/5
) based on
116
reviews.

by Eve B on Dec 20 2016 17:22

Everything came out fine and the window looks nice. The installers left everything so spotless! We are very happy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Maria C on Dec 18 2016 17:26

Fantastic! Everyone was so great. We will be ordering more windows soon and we want the same installers!
 
 
 
 
 

by Will Y on Dec 17 2016 17:35

It was a good experience. We had talked with the salesman about getting half screens but instead we got full size screens by mistake. Really, other than that it was the best experience ever. The guys were really great, very neat and efficient, and they really paid attention to detail.
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard G on Dec 16 2016 17:29

Superb, perfect right from the beginning, to prep and to install. The cleanup was excellent. First-rate all around.
 
 
 
 
 

by Barbara S on Nov 28 2016 16:21

Very impressed with product! Installers were courteous, very thorough and top grade. They were such wonderful workers.
 
 
 
 
 

by Veronica L on Nov 23 2016 16:59

Excellent job! I admire their professionalism. Good work, they really did an excellent job. I'm very happy.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim H on Nov 14 2016 16:13

Very good, amazed, thrilled about the cleanup. Oscar and his team were excellent. The were very professional, communicated well with everything they were doing... Windows look great
 
 
 
 
 

by Walter B on Nov 14 2016 16:02

Good, beautiful! Environmentally changing already... it really surprised me already that there is such a change in temperature in the house. Normally we used to have to blast the heat - so I'm very happy!
 
 
 
 
 

by Angelo C on Oct 26 2016 20:01

Great! I can't believe it! So very professional and quality windows!
 
 
 
 
 

by Brian K. on Oct 26 2016 15:46

I had some service work done by the Renewal team. Team Chris arrived on time and was done within the time they projected. The weather was nasty and they left not a spec of dirt in my home. Team Chris was 100% professional in everyway. They are the face of the company and they performed flawlessly. Great job Chris!!!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou
It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponShare on LinkedInDigg thisShare on TumblrPin on PinterestBuffer this pageFlattr the authorShare on RedditEmail this to someone